The information on these pages leads to sites which have all been visited, commented and rated from suggestions by visitors like you.

About Us

Suggest any related site. We will visit your suggestion, and if it is added, we will use your site's information to update this directory.
          Url of suggested site:
Star Rating Your email:
Pick a Comment:
Add some comments to be included
in the essays on these pages!

Click here to find more information on hot tub reviews

Information and and comments about Hot Tubs and Spas

From User Entered Comments. Add to this Essay from the form above!
(General comments only. Enter specific web page suggestions Url field.)

For a long time we didn't have a hot tub cover. And then, we got one. We were given a variety of choices by the Coleman hot tub place, and a variety of colors to choose from. Black, hunter green, espresso brown, dark gray, golden tan, parchment, blue, and red all seemed like good colors for my cedar hot tub. But then I realized that it's not about the color of the hot tub, it's more about the experience of sitting in that hot water without feeling the zap from the hot tub chemicals. But then again, I thought, if I could find a hot tub cover in the color rainbow, that gave me all of the colors, I would finally feel complete!

If you're going to have a portable hot tub, I don't recommend the blow up kind. These can randomly explode if you put too much air in them. Plus, it's a lot of money to put all of that water in the tub - 500 pounds of water - and the last thing you need is to blow it all. If you're out in the woods and a pine needle pops the thing, then you are in big trouble ! Portable hot tubs should at least have an iota of strength to them, and the blow-up kind of portable hot tubs aren't very strong.

The Romans would use cedar hot tubs to melt away their inexhaustible violent tendencies. At the end of a long day, it is said that even the gladiators used to enjoy sitting in their cedar hot tubs! This of course is before the jets that we use today, and the many specifications and accoutrements we are used to in our knotless, perfectly honed wood of today. This is natural. But some things haven't changed. Cedar can expand and hold water just as good today as it could yesterday, and this is a heck of a lot better than plastic.

The great thing about my Jacuzzi hot tub is that it sits right on my deck, overlooking the mountains. Because I am higher than my neighbors, I can look out but they cannot see in. There is nothing nicer than having this privacy while the snow falls. Between talking about spa chemicals and chlorine products to make our hot tub even safer I get to watch the kids go jump outside in the snow and make snow angels. There is a real sense that I am as successful as my neighbors, which is hilarious because they are much wealthier than I am.

My hot tub cover seals to the corners of my hot tub without letting any of the steam escape. Which is what you want, because the neighbors don't like to see you letting water into the atmosphere because it's not very energy conserving. My hot tub cover is made out of leather from cows - and they were treated very kindly. It's interesting to think that a cow would wind up as a hot tub cover, but it makes perfect sense. Does a cow protect itself well from the rain? Yes. Does a cow keep dry from the snow? Yes. Does a cow like hot water? I don't know. It might upset the milk. But if I was a cow I would be happy that I am helping people have fun in their hot tubs!

The hot tub rental shop right down the street has assured me that the hot tub I want to use is available this weekend. I need to have it because I am throwing another music party. The friends and relatives who come over now are spoiled and expect to have a portable hot tub from the discount hot tub shop or the hot tub rental shop and now I am put under considerable pressure so we can all soak our troubles away! The nice thing about their hot tubs is that they don't smell like sulfur.

If you look at hot tubs from the local store or discount hot tubs from the local discount store, you will find that some are more energy efficient than others. I have often wondered why this is. I am assuming it is some type of foam that keeps the heat inside the hot tub. But, I am not sure. It would make sense to me that the heat that escapes from a hot tub might need to have a foam protective covering. Or at least some sort of distinctive covering. I desperately need a cover for my hot tub that looks cool. I guess there are professional hot tubs for people who are more serious about bathing than me. I'm just an amateur.

My hot tub filter currently has a diatomaceous earth filter because I think it's cool to have thousands of petrified bone fibers working in tandem to catch diseases. If you clean your cupboard with a sponge, then you have to realize that the sponge you are using used to be a dead animal if it's really a sponge. Dead animals work very well at picking up diseased products if you find the right part of them to do it. In this case, while you're sitting in your cedar hot tub, or even your hot tub rental, you can lay back with the knowledge the petrified bones are hard at work.

My uncle often talks about the advantages of having a Jacuzzi hot tub in the back yard. It raises the body temperature, he says, and the warm jets pulsating on your body soothes aching muscles. The more your body can relax, the more can the other parts of you - particularly if you are suffering from a tension headache. Also, it can release endorphins and dopamine, which help one to experience a "runner's high." The reasons to get a discount hot tub have never been better!

Some spa chemicals are so filled with chlorine that your eyes will actually sting and your skin will begin to uncomfortably scratch! I have heard of people's hair actually falling out over time and people's clothes becoming permanently bleached and destroyed, (for those rare few who wear their clothes in their hot tubs). I think the key with spa chemical water is that you look at it like it is makeup: You put it on but don't know it is there. Your friends and relatives come over and think it is absolutely pure spa water but don't realize it is filled with safe, natural spa chemicals.

Okay, so your portable hot tub doesn't have a DVD player and giant stereo. There isn't a computer that feeds you chips while you sit there for hours. You don't have tiny dolphins that eat the peas from your fingers. And yet, you still seem to be ahead of the game because you are being energy efficient! You have maintained your Langlier Saturation Index, which is imperative to make sure that calcium and magnesium and other hard minerals don't form in your heater. Good for you. You are doing all the right things.

I couldn't decide if my hot tub cover should attach directly to the deck or if it should be attached to the spa cabinet. So I took some brackets 8 inches long and made a gurney whereas the hot tub cover was suspended above two bridges. The bridges made it so the wind would not knock over all of the work I had been doing. My fear would be that if I was spending all my time on the wind bridge, and not enough time just putting the colors on the hot tub cover, I would lose my priority, which is the aesthetics of feeling that hot water and listening to my Zen music.






Suggested and voted on Sites that have something to do with Hot tubs and spas hot tub reviews


Arch Dermatol -- Abstract Hot tub-associated dermatitis due to
Hot tub-associated dermatitis due to Pseudomonas aeruginosa. Case report and review of the literature. P. H. Chandrasekar, K. V. Rolston, D. W. Kannangara,
archderm.ama-assn.org/cgi/content/abstract/

There are days when it takes alot just to keep up with losers.
research - washingtonpost.com
Jun 10, 2008 Tell others what's hot and what's not. "Atlantis Hotel, Pool & Hot Tub" no replies 11:17 am, March 03, 2007 Full Product Review
commerce.washingtonpost.com/cgi-bin/WPclass/shopping/shopResearch

Top listed on many sites, not sure why, but some people think so.
Exercise in the hot tub A match made in hell Crave the gadget
Feb 11, 2008 We must now retire to our La-Z-Boy recliner hot tub to ponder our next move. Topics: Click here to review our Terms of Use.
crave.cnet.com/

Not the best but not the worst, ranked.
Zen Springs-East Bay The Finest Hot Tub amp Sauna Rental Spa
Come to Citysearch to get information, directions, and reviews on Zen Springs-East Bay The Finest Hot Tub & Sauna Rental Spa and other Alternative Medicine,
eastbay.citysearch.com/profile/

Simplistic in ways but has some charm and worthwhile data.
Hot Tub and Spa Reviews
Dec 7, 2007 In our hot tub and spa reviews we will show you the top models that The first hot tub and spa we will review is the Dream Maker EZ Spa
ezinearticles.com/

A childs wisdom is also wisdom.
SpaCap Hot Tub Cover - Review - DoItYourself.com Community Forums
Mar 19, 2008 SpaCap Hot Tub Cover - Review Pools, Spas and Hot Tubs.
forum.doityourself.com/showthread.php

Better than the majority of other sources.
HowStuffWorks quotHot Tub Folliculitis - Medical Dictionaryquot
Hot tub folliculitis is an infection of the hair follicle by warm, wet residing bacteria. Review provided by VeriMed Healthcare Network.
healthguide.howstuffworks.com/hot-tub-folliculitis-dictionary.htm

Unsure what it is all about.
hot tub - compare prices research products save money at Become.com
Shop for hot tub from many sites, read reviews, news, and buy smart. Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full User Reviews
home-and-garden.become.com/shop

Good, but not always on topic.
Swimming Pools amp Hot Tubs Information for Homeowners
Swimming Pool & Hot Tub Equipment Reviews (new). Aquabot Turbo Pool Cleaner Review More reviews coming soon. This site is a growing collection of
home.comcast.net/

Sometimes hard to find, might be old, but seems well thought out.
HomoMojo - Gay Videos Gay Blogs Gay News Gay Whatever!
Add to: submit 'Tall Black Bodybuilder Aron Ridge Flexes in Hot Tub' to del.icio · submit 'Tall Black Bodybuilder Aron Ridge Flexes in Hot Tub' to reddit
homomojo.com/

Private areas, but the best is there
Hot Tub Information Portal
Filed under hot tub enclosures, hot tub parts, whirlpool bath, hot tub spas, hot tub supplies, hot tub reviews, hot tub replacement parts, hot tub repair,
hot-tubs.infohelpportal.com/

Found this, you might like it too.
Rooftop Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
But, I did manage to get the courage to brave the hot tub. That's the hot tub, all the way back there in the corner and up the stairs.
hotels.about.com/od/snowbird/ss/cliff_amenities_

Examine what is said, not who speaks.
Discount Hot Tub
Discount Hot Tub estimates and quotations for UK portable hot tubs and exercise pools.
hottubreviews.com/

User suggest this site and it seems appropriate.
Angel Inn Traveler Reviews
Read Reviews. Angel Inn 2350 Green Mountain Drive Branson, MO Excellent free breakfast with hot items. Hot tub needs more water and chemicals,
leisure.travelocity.com/Vacations/Reviews/Hotel/Read/

The pursuit of happiness is the chase of a life time.
Mindful Musings More Hot Tub Goodness
Aside from the health benefits of soaking in a hot tub, my favorite reason to soak is to just have fun! Thanks for reading my review and have a nice day!
mindfulmusings.net/weblog/

Dated information but mostly good.
Mop Up Duty Baseball News Sabermetric Baseball History Bio
Jun 19, 2008 It was the inaugural Matt Leinart Hot Tub Party. I thought they might be parading notorious party boy and sorority girl seducer and picture
mopupduty.com/index.php/matt-leinart-hot-tub-party-night/

Anybody with money to burn will easily find someone to tend the fire.
ThermoSpas Country39s Largest Hot Tub Retailer and Recognized
Hottubcomments.com was designed by ThermoSpas as a medium for customers to review past experiences and review ThermoSpas hot tubs, hottubcomments.com helps
news.bigg.net/n

One of the better resources.
Hot Tub Maintenance - Sales on Accessories Hot Tubs - NationWide
Jun 25, 2008 hot tub review hot tub reviews hot tub sales hot tub service hot tub spa hot tub spas hot tub steps hot tub supplies hot tub wiring hot tubs
newyork.backpage.com/MiscForSale/hot_tub_maintenance_sales_on_accessories_hot_tubs_nationwide_sales/classifieds/ViewAd

Any clod can have the facts, but having an opinion is an art.
Concepts Accessories - PriceGrabber.com
Quality spa supplies and hot tub supplies, including spa covers and hot tub Concepts Spa and Hot Tub Safety Rail Concepts Rating: Write a Review
outdoors.pricegrabber.com/accessories/concepts/p/

A little inaccuracy sometimes saves a ton of explanation.
Berkeley Parents Network Hot Tubs amp Spas
Hot Tubs & Spas. Please note: this page contains reviews and opinions sent in by Berkeley Parents Net subscribers. Your own experience may be different.
parents.berkeley.edu/recommend/home/hottub.html

Not rated high enough, but confusing to find.
Bathtub Love A Bathtub Hot Tub Game for Lovers reviews and ratings
Browse Bathtub Love A Bathtub/Hot Tub Game for Lovers reviews and ratings at MSN Shopping or submit your own rating and review to help other shoppers.
shopping.msn.com/Reviews/shp/

Confused and dazed but worth a look
Superpages Shopping Hot Tubs
Online Shop Reviews Online shopping Hot Tubs HOT TUBS There's no better Search About Us Hot Tubs Reviews You are here: House & Home >> Hot Tubs The
shopping.superpages.com/

Computers are useless. They can only give you answers.
Oedipus at Palm Springs - Review - Charles Isherwood - Theater
The hand of fate reaches all the way into a steaming hot tub filled with cranky . NEWEST READER REVIEW. Oedipus Wrecks, August 11, 2005. Reviewer: pbh51
theater2.nytimes.com/mem/theater/treview.html

A bit more than meets the eye
Hot Tub Ratings
In order to make a good choice, it would be best for you to check out hot tub ratings from various sources such as spa magazines as well as online review
www.all-hot-tubs.com/Hot-tub-ratings

You can not direct the wind, but you can adjust the sail.
Hot Tub and Spa Resources an excellent start page for any hot
Hot Tubs and Spas Ratings by the consumer for the consumer! See what other owners have to say, or post your own review of your tub!
www.angelfire.com/mi

Lost time is never found again.
Review of Royal Spa Hot Tubs - Associated Content
Check out Review of Royal Spa Hot Tubs - Submitted by Lisa Davis at Associated Content.
www.associatedcontent.com/article/

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.
Search Online for Hot Tub Reviews Before You Buy
Apr 11, 2008 When considering an expensive purchase such as a hot tub, online review and consumer information sites are an excellent place to start.
www.buzzle.com/articles/search-online-for-hot-tub-reviews-before-you-buy.html

Some items of worth, others not so good, mostly alright.
Hot Tubs Vehicles of Time Travel - Cinematical
May 12, 2008 Hot Tubs: Vehicles of Time Travel CineVegas Review: Happy Birthday Harris Malden Review: Encounters at the End of the World
www.cinematical.com/

The stars say it all
Whirlpools Companies Reviews Summary Ratings Comparisons Bests
California Pool And Spa -- Excellent Hot Tub. Hot Springs Grandee Whirlpools Review -- Hot Springs Grandee Spa (10 person)
www.consumerdemocracy.com/phelp/cd

Failure is the path of least persistence.
Hot Tub Spas Ratings Best Rated Home Spa - ConsumerSearch
ConsumerSearch rates reviews of hot tubs and spas, and identifies the best Hot Tubs Reviews above this line are significantly better than reviews below.
www.consumersearch.com/www/house_and_home/hot-tubs/reviews.html

Character is what you are. Reputation is what people think you are.
dOc DVD Review Scream Queen Hot Tub Party (1991)
Any self-respecting fan of B-movie scream queens will appreciate the tongue-in-cheek hipness of this, which is essentially a.
www.digitallyobsessed.com/showreview.php

Interesting and star rated
Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub Reviews. Buying
Read product reviews on Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub. Overall Rating: 1.5 stars from 2 consumer reviews at Epinions.com.
www.epinions.com/reviews/Comfort_Line_Products_Spa

Specific and too general
Easy Times Hot Tubs - Spa Chemicals Parts Filters
Easy Times Hot Tubs offers new and used hottub sales, spa chemicals, filters, Hot Tub Sanitizers Hot Tub Reviews Bookmark Easy Times Hot Tubs
www.ezhottubs.com/

Found this by searching.
The Latest Hot Tub Reviews
There are various different hot tub reviews that are available, Hot Tub Reviews is another great company offering reviews on the latest hot tub models,
www.fitness-equipment-health.com/hot_tub_reviews.html

Voted well.
Hottub Best Hot Tub amp Cover Prices Spa Reviews Round Hot Tubs
FreeFlow Spas offers the best hot tubs and hot tub spa accessories including portable round hottub spas, hot tub covers and steps.
www.freeflowspas.com/rotational-molding.html

Not for everyone, but the information seems very appropriate.
Hot Springs reviews by Alan Bishop
Reviews of Hot Springs and Hot Tubs. reviews by Alan Bishop. Due to health concerns and impacts to wildlife and vegetation SPRING IS CLOSED TO BATHING
www.graybishop.com/hsclosed.html

Children and money make a nice world
Kansas City Missouri SPAS amp HOT TUB EQUIPMENT stores and user reviews
Kansas City News, Jobs, Yellow Pages, Concert Tickets, Sporting Events, Maps, Weather, and Restaurants in the Kansas City Area.
www.hellokansascity.com/YP/c_SPASHOTTUBEQUIPMENT.Cfm

To err is human, to blame it on someone else is more human.
Hot Tub Reviews
Comprehensive hot tub reviews submitted by owners.
www.hot-tub-reviews.com/

Good links, good data, bad UI.
hot tub spa hot tub reviews hot tub ratings hot tubs for sale
hot tub spa: specializing in hot tub reviews, hot tub ratings, hot tubs for sale, hot tubs, thermaspa, thermospa round hot tubs, hot tub decks, hot tub
www.hot-tub-spa.com/

Wrapped up in details
Hot Tubs - Spas - Jacuzzi Reviews Ratings Comparisons and Prices
Hot Tubs and Spas is your source for consumer information, ratings, reviews and comparisons that will help you choose the best model with the accessories
www.hot-tubs-spa.com/

Not sure what it is, but interesting
Kamloops Hotels British Columbia Check Kamloops hotel rates
Kamloops hotels & reviews for travel to British Columbia, Canada: Hotels Travel Great Location Close to TRU Campus and Downtown Hot Tub Within Walking
www.hotelstravel.com/North_America/CA/BC/Kamloops/index.html

Childeren need more models than critics.
About Hot Tub Guide Find the Best Hot Tubs for You
With so many hot tub manufacturers and models to choose from, how do you find the best hot tub? What about hot tub reviews? Sorting through dozens upon
www.hottubguide.com/about-us.php

Sometimes not on target, but otherwise ranked appropriately.
Hot Tub Quotes
Online estimates and quotations for portable hot tubs and exercise pools. do not invest in firms whose products we include or review in our magazine.
www.hottubquotes.com/

Imagination is more important than intelligence.(Albert Einstein)
Hot Tubs and Home Spas - Online Consumer Guide
Or, if you'd like to provide an original review of hot tub and home spa related products, we'd be happy to add it and give you the credit.
www.hottubsandhomespas.com/

Better to understand little than to misunderstand a lot.
Hot Tubs Directory
Your Consumer Guide for Hot Tub Reviews, Prices, Ratings, Spa Covers, Chemicals, Maintenance and Parts. Hot Tubs Directory is devoted to providing the most
www.hottubsdirectory.com/

Every absurdity has a champion who will defend it.
Hot Tub and Spa Consumer Reviews 1 -
Hot Tub and Spa Reviews Current owners sharing their experiences to help future owners. . 3 messages -- Newest posted 7/11/2005; Beachcomber Hot Tubs
www.hottubsparatings.com/cgi-bin/reviews.pl

Worthwhile data.
Long Island Hot Tub Review - Which Hot Tub to Buy on Long Island
Buying a hot tub on Long Island? Review of Long Island hot tubs from the Long Island Hot Spring dealer. I found that a hot tub provids significant relief
www.hurt911.org/therapeutic/hot-tub-long-island.html

First learn, then teach.
ICC Bulletin Board Deck with hot tub review
May 4, 2008 Can you send me the plans and I will review them, looking for a deck design to set a hot tub on, and do not want to pay the train engineer
www.iccsafe.org/cgi-bin/ultimatebb.cgi

Dyslexics have more fnu.
Hana Maui Maui - IgoUgo Reviews
Read reviews and get information for Hana Maui and other Maui hotels at IgoUgo. There was also a hot tub, perfect for a nice relaxing soak after a day
www.igougo.com/lodging-reviews-b

Heavy duty information
Scream Queen Hot Tub Party (1991) (V)
Visit IMDb for Photos, Showtimes, Cast, Crew, Reviews, Plot Summary, decide to get in the hot tub (as true scream queens would) more add synopsis
www.imdb.com/title/tt

Very odd url, but some good info
Easy Times Hot Tubs Inc - Glen Burnie MD 21061 - Reviews Spas
Read Reviews of Easy Times Hot Tubs, Inc in Glen Burnie, MD.
www.insiderpages.com/b/

Minds are like parachutes-they only function when open.
Hot Tub Spas Ratings Hot Tub Reviews - Jacuzzi Hot Tubs
hot tub spas ratings,hot tub reviews - Jacuzzi® is the name that defines the hot tub experience. Social and private, fun and relaxing, Jacuzzi completely
www.jacuzzihottubs.com/about/

A top result but not very interesting
Straight to video - Los Angeles Times
Jun 15, 2008 Even as review column inches shrink and fewer writers appear on radio and All of which brings us back to that hot tub, with those three
www.latimes.com/features/books/la-bk-greenland

It is better to have bad breath than to have no breath at all.
Hot Tubs - Mahalo
Hot tubs use very well-heated water to loosen the muscles and generally relax the Hot Tubs Buying Guides and Reviews. Pioneer Thinking: A Hot Tub Buying
www.mahalo.com/Hot_Tubs

With anger you dont get far.
Reviews of Hot Tub Goods Rapid City 57718
Customer Reviews for Hot Tub Goods Rapid City, SD local merchants. IN-HOME Spa Chemical Services, Chemicals,filters,accessories and spa cover sales.
www.merchantcircle.com/business/Unique.Signs.Incorporated.

A conclusion is simply the place where you got tired of thinking.
Hot Tub Man MP3 Downloads - Hot Tub Man Music Downloads - Hot Tub
Hot Tub Man on MP3.com - download free MP3s, check out photos, discover similar artists, voice your opinion on the Write a Review. Press Pass. Your Take
www.mp3.com/artist/hot-tub-man/reviews/

When you are arguing with an idiot, make sure the other person is not doing the same thing.
Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub Reviews at mySimon
Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub reviews, prices, and ratings. Compare and buy Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub, Garden from the
www.mysimon.com/

Lacking in some respects, even for its rating.
Hot Tub - More Categories - Compare Prices Reviews and Buy at
Hot Tub - 88856 results like the Spa-na-Box Hot Tub - Sim Redwood with Chemical Kit, Spas: Spa2Go, DREAM MAKER SPAS Dream Maker EZ Spa Hot Tub, Cantar Fence
www.nextag.com/hot-tub/search-html

Good resources, hard to navigate.
Tubs from Overstock.com Soaking Tubs Jetted Tubs amp Spas Hot Tubs
Tubs for the best prices, guaranteed! $2.95 shipping and product reviews on all Soaking Tubs, Jetted Tubs, & Spas/Hot Tubs products.
www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Tubs/

Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder.
Spas going high-tech - Pittsburgh Tribune-Review
About five years ago, hot tub owners used their spas twice a week on . or reuse prohibited without written consent from Tribune-Review Publishing Co.
www.pittsburghlive.com/x/pittsburghtrib/news/specialreports/enterprise

A smile is an inexpensive way to change your looks.
Hot Tub Spa Supplies Swimming Pool Supply - Hot Tub Spa Parts
Everything you want to know about swimming pools and hot tub spas. One of the largest pool and hot tub º Hot Tub Spa Cover Review - Prestige Spa Covers
www.poolandspa.com/

Not clear why, but lots of votes
Customer Reviews Enjoy Hot Tubs amp Spas
Customer Reviews - Enjoy - Hot Tubs & Spas Customer Reviews. Read what customers say about the leading manufacturers of hot tubs and spas.
www.poolspaliving.com/hts/enjoy/customers.asp

Visitors came and went a lot
Minerva Reviews
Reviews. Top. Minerva is always looking for new ways to avoid wrinkles but will Others who are less repressed will probably be familiar with “hot tub
www.pubmedcentral.nih.gov/articlerender.fcgi

Over the top, deep down info.
Landscaping your hot tub - The Review Online
Apr 27, 2008 A special publication of The Review, Morning Journal and Salem News. Features on home improvement, lawn and gardening.
www.reviewonline.com/page/content.detail/id/

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. (Eleanor Roosevelt)
Hot Tub and Spa Consumer Reviews -
Hot Tub and Spa Reviews Current owners sharing their experiences to help future .. Hot Tub and Spa Consumer Reviews is moderated by Roberts Hot Tubs with
www.rhtubs.com/cgi-bin/reviews/reviews.pl

Great, but not always relevant.
hot tub reviews and reports
Consumer resources: hot tub. GOV: UNCLE SAM'S HOT SITE The only thing hotter than the temperature outside this summer is.
www.savvyconsumer.org/reports/hot

Sometimes not as good as it could be, but mostly great.
Hot tub reviews
Jan 16, 2008 information found on a site containing reviews of hot tub, spas, portable hot tubs, etc. article hot reviews tub hotspring tubs hottub.
www.scribd.com/doc/

Top ranked site and a lot to offer, but confusing UI.
Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub
Review: This hot tub is a great idea one would think. Who wouldn't want to take their hot tub to a new home if they moved? I mean, they could save over a
www.shopping.com/xPO-Comfort-Line-Comfort-Line-Products-Spa

43% of all statistics are worthless.
Roman Polanski Wanted and Desired reviewed. - By Troy Patterson
Jun 12, 2008 The Hot Tub of DoomRoman Polanski: Wanted and Desired reviewed. . And then the 13-year old girl in the hot tub and well, ever since,
www.slate.com/id/

Detailed but specific
Hot tub reviews
Here's where you can find hot tub reviews: Epinions.com - offers ratings and reviews on a variety of products including hot tub and spas.
www.spacoverbuydirect.com/hot-tub-reviews.html

An apple a day keeps the doctor away is what they say.
Hot Tub Spa Buyers Guide - Consumer Information Reports amp Ratings
Spa Ratings & Comparisons of Hot Tubs. Customers frequently ask us where they can find spa ratings, reviews and evaluations.
www.spadepot.com/spacyclopedia/spa-buyers-guide.htm

Do not wish to be anything but what you are, and try to be that perfectly.
Hot Tub Reviews Telling You The Real Story
Spasearch provides information on Hot Tub Reviews, spas, hot tubs, spa manufacturers, portable hot tubs, portable spas, inground spas, inground hot tubs,
www.spasearch.org/hot-tub-reviews.php

Confusing but rich
Make It Yourself- Build Your Own Hot Tub Information And Web
All You Need To Know About Whirlpool And Spa Baths - Neal Baker Still Unsure? Check Out Hot Tub Reviews For Peace Of Mind - Daryl Peters
www.statssheet.com/articles/article

Star rated for a reason
Stomp Tokyo Video Reviews - Hollywood Scream Queen Hot Tub Party
When that fails, the five starlets retire to a hot tub, where they discuss the subtleties of baring your body for the camera while running from crazed
www.stomptokyo.com/movies/h/holly-sq-hot-tub.html

The eggs teach the hen.
camp 7 hot tub - sleeping bags - backpacking gear - TheBackpacker.com
More Camp 7 Reviews. Backpacks Gorilla (1) Sleeping Bags Hot Tub (1). Compare prices on outdoor gear at Gearapalooza. Seach Latta Outdoors for Camp 7 Hot
www.thebackpacker.com/gear/sleeping_bags/camp_

Ok, but could be better.
The Pool And Spa Review
Jan 11, 2008 X-SPA-DITION Hot Tub Spas. January 11th, 2008 . Stay current with The Pool And Spa Review on these personalized pages:
www.thepoolandspareview.com/

Those who say it cannot be done are usually interrupted by others doing it.
Interstitial Lung Disease in a Hot Tub User
We recommend that physicians properly advise patients about hot tub use and maintain a high index of suspicion for hot tub lung in their routine review of
www.thoracic.org/sections/clinical-information/environmental-and-occupational/clinical-cases/pages/case

Some peoples favorite
Rosen Plaza Hotel - Orlando - Unbiased Reviews - TravelPost.com
Rosen Plaza Hotel unbiased reviews by real travelers. I would think that four-star hotel would be able to fix their hot tub.
www.travelpost.com/hotels/Rosen_Plaza_Hotel/h

Never let formal education get in the way of learning. (Mark Twain)
Hilltop Manor Hot Tub and Garden Retreat B amp B (Niagara-on-the
We'll send you updates with the latest deals, reviews and articles for Hilltop Manor Hot Tub and Garden Retreat B & B and Niagara-on-the-Lake each week.
www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g

It is your attitude and not your aptitude that determines your altitude.
Malcolm in the Middle Hot Tub - TV.com
TV.com is your reference guide to Malcolm in the Middle episode Hot Tub. Episode guide, cast and crew information, analysis, polls, reviews and more.
www.tv.com/malcolm-in-the-middle/hot-tub/episode/

Some odd pages with some great stuff, but just one page
Geysir Hotels Reviews Tips Photos - VirtualTourist.com
Reviews and photos posted by real travelers and Geysir locals. The complex itself has a pool and hot tub, so don't despair if your room doesn't have a
www.virtualtourist.com/hotels/Europe/Iceland/Arnessysla/Geysir-

Data is not always up to date, but otherwise very good.
Walmart.com 6-Seat Keys Veracruz 30-Jet Hot Tub Spa Blue Shell
For more questions about this hot tub, please call Keys Fitness at 1-800-408- Customer Product Reviews. Be the first to rate and review this product.
www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do

A day without sun shine is like, you know, night.
News Releases Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Lockheed Martin Successfully Completes Preliminary Design Review for New Lockheed Martin recently completed a Preliminary Design Review for the
www.whoi.edu/mr/pr.do

Every man dies; but not every man really lives. (Braveheart)
Sonoma Rose Villa - Wine Country travel ratings and reviews
Oct 8, 2006 There is a large pebble bottom pool, outdoor hot tub, two jacuzzi baths which we all used and found to be immaculate. We played ping-pong,
www.winecountry.com/ubb/Forum

It may be that your sole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others.
Hot Tubs in Minneapolis - YELLOWPAGES.COM
Search for directory listings, phone numbers,ratings, reviews, maps, directions for Hot Tubs in Minneapolis Hot Tubs on YELLOWPAGES.COM.
www.yellowpages.com/name/Minneapolis-MN/Hot-Tubs

General Info.
Olympic Hot Tub Company - Queen Anne - Seattle WA 98109
3 Reviews of Olympic Hot Tub Company "We bought our Hot Spring Spa from Olympic Hot Tub Companyabout 6 years ago. Every part of the process was outstanding-
www.yelp.com/biz/olympic-hot-tub-company-seattle

All work and no play, will make you a manager.
Click here to find related hot tub reviews information


If you are the owner of one of the above listed sites and would like it removed, click here

More Resources and Information