The information on these pages leads to sites which have all been visited, commented and rated from suggestions by visitors like you.

About Us

Suggest any related site. We will visit your suggestion, and if it is added, we will use your site's information to update this directory.
          Url of suggested site:
Star Rating Your email:
Pick a Comment:
Add some comments to be included
in the essays on these pages!

Click here to find more information on hot tub reviews

Information and and comments about Hot Tubs and Spas

From User Entered Comments. Add to this Essay from the form above!
(General comments only. Enter specific web page suggestions Url field.)

When you feel that warm water in your Jacuzzi hot tub on your neck after a hard days' work, you can rave about being transported to everyone about your special treatment. You deserve this, especially when it is cold outside. As a massage therapist I know the benefit of having jets pulsate on your upper back and lower back in continuous pulsations. This releases toxins in your body so you are healthier rather than keeping them inside the entire time.

How often should I replace my hot tub filter? This actually depends on what kind of filter you have. Some filters are very big. Some filters are very small. Some filters need to be cleaned more than others. Others do not. It really all depends. My recommendation is that you read the inside of your direction manual to get the exact specifications. But a good rule of thumb: If it is falling apart, and there are cracks in the pleating, and the core appears to be ruined, then it's probably a good time to start getting serious about your cedar hot tub and take the next step toward changing your hot tub filter.

The hot tub rental shop right down the street has assured me that the hot tub I want to use is available this weekend. I need to have it because I am throwing another music party. The friends and relatives who come over now are spoiled and expect to have a portable hot tub from the discount hot tub shop or the hot tub rental shop and now I am put under considerable pressure so we can all soak our troubles away! The nice thing about their hot tubs is that they don't smell like sulfur.

All I want with my spa chemicals is a purifier and a replaceable cartridge. Replaceable, because that way you don't have to buy a whole new system, you can just focus on buying a new cartridge, just like for your ink jet printer. The minerals that I am looking for in my spa chemicals are usually placed in a bed that somehow attracts the fungi and bacteria and viruses and then kills them on contact. As a Zen Buddhist, I would like to patent a spa chemical replaceable cartridge that didn't actually kill the viruses and fungi and instead let them live.

My hot tub cover seals to the corners of my hot tub without letting any of the steam escape. Which is what you want, because the neighbors don't like to see you letting water into the atmosphere because it's not very energy conserving. My hot tub cover is made out of leather from cows - and they were treated very kindly. It's interesting to think that a cow would wind up as a hot tub cover, but it makes perfect sense. Does a cow protect itself well from the rain? Yes. Does a cow keep dry from the snow? Yes. Does a cow like hot water? I don't know. It might upset the milk. But if I was a cow I would be happy that I am helping people have fun in their hot tubs!

A Jacuzzi hot tub is like a miniature work out center. This is because many Jacuzzis nowadays allow you to actually swim in them. The powerful jets shoot underneath the water while you swim, literally staying in one place. This makes for an exhilarating, buoyant workout. After you're done shooting hoops with the kids you can keep your workout going inside the Jacuzzi right before you turn the heat up and begin to have real fun!

Fiberglass portable hot tubs are a hot commodity because you can install them right inside your house. The hot tub installation is very easy because of the fact it comes in pieces. Pull up the car, unload it, and just build it inside your house! Very simple! The key with the fiberglass portable hot tub is to make sure to know how much your floors can support.

The hot tub rental place should make sure you are supplied with a filter that can cleanse your pool of all the different forms of bacteria, mildew, fungi, and hairs and oils that can coalesce in your hot tub. You think you are fine, but then you go home and have a questionable, nasty rash on the inside of your leg. This is rare but it does happen on occasion. So before you go to your next hot tub, make sure they have a filter - I prefer the sand kind.

I have begun to store my old hot tub cover on my deck. My deck is made out of cedar just like the hot tub cover, so it fits in without sticking out. The last thing I want is to have Gary seeing that the spa speakers have been trounced in the process. But that's okay because he's really focused on the spa lock right now. The spa lock actually locks the hot tub cover! It was either this, he said, or put the hot tub down into the ground and put mud and trees over it so it wouldn't be seen. I think his biggest concern is making sure that the little kids in the neighborhood don't pee in it, and if they do, it's on top of our yellow parchment hot tub cover.

My fiberglass portable hot tub is great because it plugs right into the wall outlet. I didn't need to have any special electrical engineers or professional companies do the job for me. Plus, my fiberglass portable hot tub only weighs a few hundred pounds. Some weigh about a thousand. But I wanted it to be really simple. Just throw some bromine and chlorine in there and I'm ready to get this party started!

There are 3 types of heaters to choose from for your cedar hot tub: gas/propane, electric, or wood fired. I recommend electric because it is the easiest. All you have to do is plug it in. Make sure to check with your electric company first to make sure you are not violating in of your house specifications. I don't know if I would always trust the dealer of the discount hot tub place, or even the expensive cedar or Japanese style of bath products. It's always best to go with the licensed professional.

When you get a new house you might want to do your own hot tub installation. But after you are done, don't forget that someone might be in your place one day. Imagine if a person comes to your house that is up for sale and sees your hot tub that you installed. He or she may ask to make sure all of the codes are up to date. He or she may ask if an electrician was on hand. He or she may wonder what kind of filters you have in the hot tub, not to mention spa chemicals. So be very careful when you do your own hot tub installation.






Suggested and voted on Sites that have something to do with Hot tubs and spas hot tub reviews


Arch Dermatol -- Abstract Hot tub-associated dermatitis due to
Hot tub-associated dermatitis due to Pseudomonas aeruginosa. Case report and review of the literature. P. H. Chandrasekar, K. V. Rolston, D. W. Kannangara,
archderm.ama-assn.org/cgi/content/abstract/

There are days when it takes alot just to keep up with losers.
research - washingtonpost.com
Jun 10, 2008 Tell others what's hot and what's not. "Atlantis Hotel, Pool & Hot Tub" no replies 11:17 am, March 03, 2007 Full Product Review
commerce.washingtonpost.com/cgi-bin/WPclass/shopping/shopResearch

Top listed on many sites, not sure why, but some people think so.
Exercise in the hot tub A match made in hell Crave the gadget
Feb 11, 2008 We must now retire to our La-Z-Boy recliner hot tub to ponder our next move. Topics: Click here to review our Terms of Use.
crave.cnet.com/

Not the best but not the worst, ranked.
Zen Springs-East Bay The Finest Hot Tub amp Sauna Rental Spa
Come to Citysearch to get information, directions, and reviews on Zen Springs-East Bay The Finest Hot Tub & Sauna Rental Spa and other Alternative Medicine,
eastbay.citysearch.com/profile/

Simplistic in ways but has some charm and worthwhile data.
Hot Tub and Spa Reviews
Dec 7, 2007 In our hot tub and spa reviews we will show you the top models that The first hot tub and spa we will review is the Dream Maker EZ Spa
ezinearticles.com/

A childs wisdom is also wisdom.
SpaCap Hot Tub Cover - Review - DoItYourself.com Community Forums
Mar 19, 2008 SpaCap Hot Tub Cover - Review Pools, Spas and Hot Tubs.
forum.doityourself.com/showthread.php

Better than the majority of other sources.
HowStuffWorks quotHot Tub Folliculitis - Medical Dictionaryquot
Hot tub folliculitis is an infection of the hair follicle by warm, wet residing bacteria. Review provided by VeriMed Healthcare Network.
healthguide.howstuffworks.com/hot-tub-folliculitis-dictionary.htm

Unsure what it is all about.
hot tub - compare prices research products save money at Become.com
Shop for hot tub from many sites, read reviews, news, and buy smart. Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full User Reviews
home-and-garden.become.com/shop

Good, but not always on topic.
Swimming Pools amp Hot Tubs Information for Homeowners
Swimming Pool & Hot Tub Equipment Reviews (new). Aquabot Turbo Pool Cleaner Review More reviews coming soon. This site is a growing collection of
home.comcast.net/

Sometimes hard to find, might be old, but seems well thought out.
HomoMojo - Gay Videos Gay Blogs Gay News Gay Whatever!
Add to: submit 'Tall Black Bodybuilder Aron Ridge Flexes in Hot Tub' to del.icio · submit 'Tall Black Bodybuilder Aron Ridge Flexes in Hot Tub' to reddit
homomojo.com/

Private areas, but the best is there
Hot Tub Information Portal
Filed under hot tub enclosures, hot tub parts, whirlpool bath, hot tub spas, hot tub supplies, hot tub reviews, hot tub replacement parts, hot tub repair,
hot-tubs.infohelpportal.com/

Found this, you might like it too.
Rooftop Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
But, I did manage to get the courage to brave the hot tub. That's the hot tub, all the way back there in the corner and up the stairs.
hotels.about.com/od/snowbird/ss/cliff_amenities_

Examine what is said, not who speaks.
Discount Hot Tub
Discount Hot Tub estimates and quotations for UK portable hot tubs and exercise pools.
hottubreviews.com/

User suggest this site and it seems appropriate.
Angel Inn Traveler Reviews
Read Reviews. Angel Inn 2350 Green Mountain Drive Branson, MO Excellent free breakfast with hot items. Hot tub needs more water and chemicals,
leisure.travelocity.com/Vacations/Reviews/Hotel/Read/

The pursuit of happiness is the chase of a life time.
Mindful Musings More Hot Tub Goodness
Aside from the health benefits of soaking in a hot tub, my favorite reason to soak is to just have fun! Thanks for reading my review and have a nice day!
mindfulmusings.net/weblog/

Dated information but mostly good.
Mop Up Duty Baseball News Sabermetric Baseball History Bio
Jun 19, 2008 It was the inaugural Matt Leinart Hot Tub Party. I thought they might be parading notorious party boy and sorority girl seducer and picture
mopupduty.com/index.php/matt-leinart-hot-tub-party-night/

Anybody with money to burn will easily find someone to tend the fire.
ThermoSpas Country39s Largest Hot Tub Retailer and Recognized
Hottubcomments.com was designed by ThermoSpas as a medium for customers to review past experiences and review ThermoSpas hot tubs, hottubcomments.com helps
news.bigg.net/n

One of the better resources.
Hot Tub Maintenance - Sales on Accessories Hot Tubs - NationWide
Jun 25, 2008 hot tub review hot tub reviews hot tub sales hot tub service hot tub spa hot tub spas hot tub steps hot tub supplies hot tub wiring hot tubs
newyork.backpage.com/MiscForSale/hot_tub_maintenance_sales_on_accessories_hot_tubs_nationwide_sales/classifieds/ViewAd

Any clod can have the facts, but having an opinion is an art.
Concepts Accessories - PriceGrabber.com
Quality spa supplies and hot tub supplies, including spa covers and hot tub Concepts Spa and Hot Tub Safety Rail Concepts Rating: Write a Review
outdoors.pricegrabber.com/accessories/concepts/p/

A little inaccuracy sometimes saves a ton of explanation.
Berkeley Parents Network Hot Tubs amp Spas
Hot Tubs & Spas. Please note: this page contains reviews and opinions sent in by Berkeley Parents Net subscribers. Your own experience may be different.
parents.berkeley.edu/recommend/home/hottub.html

Not rated high enough, but confusing to find.
Bathtub Love A Bathtub Hot Tub Game for Lovers reviews and ratings
Browse Bathtub Love A Bathtub/Hot Tub Game for Lovers reviews and ratings at MSN Shopping or submit your own rating and review to help other shoppers.
shopping.msn.com/Reviews/shp/

Confused and dazed but worth a look
Superpages Shopping Hot Tubs
Online Shop Reviews Online shopping Hot Tubs HOT TUBS There's no better Search About Us Hot Tubs Reviews You are here: House & Home >> Hot Tubs The
shopping.superpages.com/

Computers are useless. They can only give you answers.
Oedipus at Palm Springs - Review - Charles Isherwood - Theater
The hand of fate reaches all the way into a steaming hot tub filled with cranky . NEWEST READER REVIEW. Oedipus Wrecks, August 11, 2005. Reviewer: pbh51
theater2.nytimes.com/mem/theater/treview.html

A bit more than meets the eye
Hot Tub Ratings
In order to make a good choice, it would be best for you to check out hot tub ratings from various sources such as spa magazines as well as online review
www.all-hot-tubs.com/Hot-tub-ratings

You can not direct the wind, but you can adjust the sail.
Hot Tub and Spa Resources an excellent start page for any hot
Hot Tubs and Spas Ratings by the consumer for the consumer! See what other owners have to say, or post your own review of your tub!
www.angelfire.com/mi

Lost time is never found again.
Review of Royal Spa Hot Tubs - Associated Content
Check out Review of Royal Spa Hot Tubs - Submitted by Lisa Davis at Associated Content.
www.associatedcontent.com/article/

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.
Search Online for Hot Tub Reviews Before You Buy
Apr 11, 2008 When considering an expensive purchase such as a hot tub, online review and consumer information sites are an excellent place to start.
www.buzzle.com/articles/search-online-for-hot-tub-reviews-before-you-buy.html

Some items of worth, others not so good, mostly alright.
Hot Tubs Vehicles of Time Travel - Cinematical
May 12, 2008 Hot Tubs: Vehicles of Time Travel CineVegas Review: Happy Birthday Harris Malden Review: Encounters at the End of the World
www.cinematical.com/

The stars say it all
Whirlpools Companies Reviews Summary Ratings Comparisons Bests
California Pool And Spa -- Excellent Hot Tub. Hot Springs Grandee Whirlpools Review -- Hot Springs Grandee Spa (10 person)
www.consumerdemocracy.com/phelp/cd

Failure is the path of least persistence.
Hot Tub Spas Ratings Best Rated Home Spa - ConsumerSearch
ConsumerSearch rates reviews of hot tubs and spas, and identifies the best Hot Tubs Reviews above this line are significantly better than reviews below.
www.consumersearch.com/www/house_and_home/hot-tubs/reviews.html

Character is what you are. Reputation is what people think you are.
dOc DVD Review Scream Queen Hot Tub Party (1991)
Any self-respecting fan of B-movie scream queens will appreciate the tongue-in-cheek hipness of this, which is essentially a.
www.digitallyobsessed.com/showreview.php

Interesting and star rated
Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub Reviews. Buying
Read product reviews on Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub. Overall Rating: 1.5 stars from 2 consumer reviews at Epinions.com.
www.epinions.com/reviews/Comfort_Line_Products_Spa

Specific and too general
Easy Times Hot Tubs - Spa Chemicals Parts Filters
Easy Times Hot Tubs offers new and used hottub sales, spa chemicals, filters, Hot Tub Sanitizers Hot Tub Reviews Bookmark Easy Times Hot Tubs
www.ezhottubs.com/

Found this by searching.
The Latest Hot Tub Reviews
There are various different hot tub reviews that are available, Hot Tub Reviews is another great company offering reviews on the latest hot tub models,
www.fitness-equipment-health.com/hot_tub_reviews.html

Voted well.
Hottub Best Hot Tub amp Cover Prices Spa Reviews Round Hot Tubs
FreeFlow Spas offers the best hot tubs and hot tub spa accessories including portable round hottub spas, hot tub covers and steps.
www.freeflowspas.com/rotational-molding.html

Not for everyone, but the information seems very appropriate.
Hot Springs reviews by Alan Bishop
Reviews of Hot Springs and Hot Tubs. reviews by Alan Bishop. Due to health concerns and impacts to wildlife and vegetation SPRING IS CLOSED TO BATHING
www.graybishop.com/hsclosed.html

Children and money make a nice world
Kansas City Missouri SPAS amp HOT TUB EQUIPMENT stores and user reviews
Kansas City News, Jobs, Yellow Pages, Concert Tickets, Sporting Events, Maps, Weather, and Restaurants in the Kansas City Area.
www.hellokansascity.com/YP/c_SPASHOTTUBEQUIPMENT.Cfm

To err is human, to blame it on someone else is more human.
Hot Tub Reviews
Comprehensive hot tub reviews submitted by owners.
www.hot-tub-reviews.com/

Good links, good data, bad UI.
hot tub spa hot tub reviews hot tub ratings hot tubs for sale
hot tub spa: specializing in hot tub reviews, hot tub ratings, hot tubs for sale, hot tubs, thermaspa, thermospa round hot tubs, hot tub decks, hot tub
www.hot-tub-spa.com/

Wrapped up in details
Hot Tubs - Spas - Jacuzzi Reviews Ratings Comparisons and Prices
Hot Tubs and Spas is your source for consumer information, ratings, reviews and comparisons that will help you choose the best model with the accessories
www.hot-tubs-spa.com/

Not sure what it is, but interesting
Kamloops Hotels British Columbia Check Kamloops hotel rates
Kamloops hotels & reviews for travel to British Columbia, Canada: Hotels Travel Great Location Close to TRU Campus and Downtown Hot Tub Within Walking
www.hotelstravel.com/North_America/CA/BC/Kamloops/index.html

Childeren need more models than critics.
About Hot Tub Guide Find the Best Hot Tubs for You
With so many hot tub manufacturers and models to choose from, how do you find the best hot tub? What about hot tub reviews? Sorting through dozens upon
www.hottubguide.com/about-us.php

Sometimes not on target, but otherwise ranked appropriately.
Hot Tub Quotes
Online estimates and quotations for portable hot tubs and exercise pools. do not invest in firms whose products we include or review in our magazine.
www.hottubquotes.com/

Imagination is more important than intelligence.(Albert Einstein)
Hot Tubs and Home Spas - Online Consumer Guide
Or, if you'd like to provide an original review of hot tub and home spa related products, we'd be happy to add it and give you the credit.
www.hottubsandhomespas.com/

Better to understand little than to misunderstand a lot.
Hot Tubs Directory
Your Consumer Guide for Hot Tub Reviews, Prices, Ratings, Spa Covers, Chemicals, Maintenance and Parts. Hot Tubs Directory is devoted to providing the most
www.hottubsdirectory.com/

Every absurdity has a champion who will defend it.
Hot Tub and Spa Consumer Reviews 1 -
Hot Tub and Spa Reviews Current owners sharing their experiences to help future owners. . 3 messages -- Newest posted 7/11/2005; Beachcomber Hot Tubs
www.hottubsparatings.com/cgi-bin/reviews.pl

Worthwhile data.
Long Island Hot Tub Review - Which Hot Tub to Buy on Long Island
Buying a hot tub on Long Island? Review of Long Island hot tubs from the Long Island Hot Spring dealer. I found that a hot tub provids significant relief
www.hurt911.org/therapeutic/hot-tub-long-island.html

First learn, then teach.
ICC Bulletin Board Deck with hot tub review
May 4, 2008 Can you send me the plans and I will review them, looking for a deck design to set a hot tub on, and do not want to pay the train engineer
www.iccsafe.org/cgi-bin/ultimatebb.cgi

Dyslexics have more fnu.
Hana Maui Maui - IgoUgo Reviews
Read reviews and get information for Hana Maui and other Maui hotels at IgoUgo. There was also a hot tub, perfect for a nice relaxing soak after a day
www.igougo.com/lodging-reviews-b

Heavy duty information
Scream Queen Hot Tub Party (1991) (V)
Visit IMDb for Photos, Showtimes, Cast, Crew, Reviews, Plot Summary, decide to get in the hot tub (as true scream queens would) more add synopsis
www.imdb.com/title/tt

Very odd url, but some good info
Easy Times Hot Tubs Inc - Glen Burnie MD 21061 - Reviews Spas
Read Reviews of Easy Times Hot Tubs, Inc in Glen Burnie, MD.
www.insiderpages.com/b/

Minds are like parachutes-they only function when open.
Hot Tub Spas Ratings Hot Tub Reviews - Jacuzzi Hot Tubs
hot tub spas ratings,hot tub reviews - Jacuzzi® is the name that defines the hot tub experience. Social and private, fun and relaxing, Jacuzzi completely
www.jacuzzihottubs.com/about/

A top result but not very interesting
Straight to video - Los Angeles Times
Jun 15, 2008 Even as review column inches shrink and fewer writers appear on radio and All of which brings us back to that hot tub, with those three
www.latimes.com/features/books/la-bk-greenland

It is better to have bad breath than to have no breath at all.
Hot Tubs - Mahalo
Hot tubs use very well-heated water to loosen the muscles and generally relax the Hot Tubs Buying Guides and Reviews. Pioneer Thinking: A Hot Tub Buying
www.mahalo.com/Hot_Tubs

With anger you dont get far.
Reviews of Hot Tub Goods Rapid City 57718
Customer Reviews for Hot Tub Goods Rapid City, SD local merchants. IN-HOME Spa Chemical Services, Chemicals,filters,accessories and spa cover sales.
www.merchantcircle.com/business/Unique.Signs.Incorporated.

A conclusion is simply the place where you got tired of thinking.
Hot Tub Man MP3 Downloads - Hot Tub Man Music Downloads - Hot Tub
Hot Tub Man on MP3.com - download free MP3s, check out photos, discover similar artists, voice your opinion on the Write a Review. Press Pass. Your Take
www.mp3.com/artist/hot-tub-man/reviews/

When you are arguing with an idiot, make sure the other person is not doing the same thing.
Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub Reviews at mySimon
Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub reviews, prices, and ratings. Compare and buy Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub, Garden from the
www.mysimon.com/

Lacking in some respects, even for its rating.
Hot Tub - More Categories - Compare Prices Reviews and Buy at
Hot Tub - 88856 results like the Spa-na-Box Hot Tub - Sim Redwood with Chemical Kit, Spas: Spa2Go, DREAM MAKER SPAS Dream Maker EZ Spa Hot Tub, Cantar Fence
www.nextag.com/hot-tub/search-html

Good resources, hard to navigate.
Tubs from Overstock.com Soaking Tubs Jetted Tubs amp Spas Hot Tubs
Tubs for the best prices, guaranteed! $2.95 shipping and product reviews on all Soaking Tubs, Jetted Tubs, & Spas/Hot Tubs products.
www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Tubs/

Beauty is in the eye of the beer holder.
Spas going high-tech - Pittsburgh Tribune-Review
About five years ago, hot tub owners used their spas twice a week on . or reuse prohibited without written consent from Tribune-Review Publishing Co.
www.pittsburghlive.com/x/pittsburghtrib/news/specialreports/enterprise

A smile is an inexpensive way to change your looks.
Hot Tub Spa Supplies Swimming Pool Supply - Hot Tub Spa Parts
Everything you want to know about swimming pools and hot tub spas. One of the largest pool and hot tub º Hot Tub Spa Cover Review - Prestige Spa Covers
www.poolandspa.com/

Not clear why, but lots of votes
Customer Reviews Enjoy Hot Tubs amp Spas
Customer Reviews - Enjoy - Hot Tubs & Spas Customer Reviews. Read what customers say about the leading manufacturers of hot tubs and spas.
www.poolspaliving.com/hts/enjoy/customers.asp

Visitors came and went a lot
Minerva Reviews
Reviews. Top. Minerva is always looking for new ways to avoid wrinkles but will Others who are less repressed will probably be familiar with “hot tub
www.pubmedcentral.nih.gov/articlerender.fcgi

Over the top, deep down info.
Landscaping your hot tub - The Review Online
Apr 27, 2008 A special publication of The Review, Morning Journal and Salem News. Features on home improvement, lawn and gardening.
www.reviewonline.com/page/content.detail/id/

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. (Eleanor Roosevelt)
Hot Tub and Spa Consumer Reviews -
Hot Tub and Spa Reviews Current owners sharing their experiences to help future .. Hot Tub and Spa Consumer Reviews is moderated by Roberts Hot Tubs with
www.rhtubs.com/cgi-bin/reviews/reviews.pl

Great, but not always relevant.
hot tub reviews and reports
Consumer resources: hot tub. GOV: UNCLE SAM'S HOT SITE The only thing hotter than the temperature outside this summer is.
www.savvyconsumer.org/reports/hot

Sometimes not as good as it could be, but mostly great.
Hot tub reviews
Jan 16, 2008 information found on a site containing reviews of hot tub, spas, portable hot tubs, etc. article hot reviews tub hotspring tubs hottub.
www.scribd.com/doc/

Top ranked site and a lot to offer, but confusing UI.
Comfort Line Products Spa2go Portable Hot Tub
Review: This hot tub is a great idea one would think. Who wouldn't want to take their hot tub to a new home if they moved? I mean, they could save over a
www.shopping.com/xPO-Comfort-Line-Comfort-Line-Products-Spa

43% of all statistics are worthless.
Roman Polanski Wanted and Desired reviewed. - By Troy Patterson
Jun 12, 2008 The Hot Tub of DoomRoman Polanski: Wanted and Desired reviewed. . And then the 13-year old girl in the hot tub and well, ever since,
www.slate.com/id/

Detailed but specific
Hot tub reviews
Here's where you can find hot tub reviews: Epinions.com - offers ratings and reviews on a variety of products including hot tub and spas.
www.spacoverbuydirect.com/hot-tub-reviews.html

An apple a day keeps the doctor away is what they say.
Hot Tub Spa Buyers Guide - Consumer Information Reports amp Ratings
Spa Ratings & Comparisons of Hot Tubs. Customers frequently ask us where they can find spa ratings, reviews and evaluations.
www.spadepot.com/spacyclopedia/spa-buyers-guide.htm

Do not wish to be anything but what you are, and try to be that perfectly.
Hot Tub Reviews Telling You The Real Story
Spasearch provides information on Hot Tub Reviews, spas, hot tubs, spa manufacturers, portable hot tubs, portable spas, inground spas, inground hot tubs,
www.spasearch.org/hot-tub-reviews.php

Confusing but rich
Make It Yourself- Build Your Own Hot Tub Information And Web
All You Need To Know About Whirlpool And Spa Baths - Neal Baker Still Unsure? Check Out Hot Tub Reviews For Peace Of Mind - Daryl Peters
www.statssheet.com/articles/article

Star rated for a reason
Stomp Tokyo Video Reviews - Hollywood Scream Queen Hot Tub Party
When that fails, the five starlets retire to a hot tub, where they discuss the subtleties of baring your body for the camera while running from crazed
www.stomptokyo.com/movies/h/holly-sq-hot-tub.html

The eggs teach the hen.
camp 7 hot tub - sleeping bags - backpacking gear - TheBackpacker.com
More Camp 7 Reviews. Backpacks Gorilla (1) Sleeping Bags Hot Tub (1). Compare prices on outdoor gear at Gearapalooza. Seach Latta Outdoors for Camp 7 Hot
www.thebackpacker.com/gear/sleeping_bags/camp_

Ok, but could be better.
The Pool And Spa Review
Jan 11, 2008 X-SPA-DITION Hot Tub Spas. January 11th, 2008 . Stay current with The Pool And Spa Review on these personalized pages:
www.thepoolandspareview.com/

Those who say it cannot be done are usually interrupted by others doing it.
Interstitial Lung Disease in a Hot Tub User
We recommend that physicians properly advise patients about hot tub use and maintain a high index of suspicion for hot tub lung in their routine review of
www.thoracic.org/sections/clinical-information/environmental-and-occupational/clinical-cases/pages/case

Some peoples favorite
Rosen Plaza Hotel - Orlando - Unbiased Reviews - TravelPost.com
Rosen Plaza Hotel unbiased reviews by real travelers. I would think that four-star hotel would be able to fix their hot tub.
www.travelpost.com/hotels/Rosen_Plaza_Hotel/h

Never let formal education get in the way of learning. (Mark Twain)
Hilltop Manor Hot Tub and Garden Retreat B amp B (Niagara-on-the
We'll send you updates with the latest deals, reviews and articles for Hilltop Manor Hot Tub and Garden Retreat B & B and Niagara-on-the-Lake each week.
www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g

It is your attitude and not your aptitude that determines your altitude.
Malcolm in the Middle Hot Tub - TV.com
TV.com is your reference guide to Malcolm in the Middle episode Hot Tub. Episode guide, cast and crew information, analysis, polls, reviews and more.
www.tv.com/malcolm-in-the-middle/hot-tub/episode/

Some odd pages with some great stuff, but just one page
Geysir Hotels Reviews Tips Photos - VirtualTourist.com
Reviews and photos posted by real travelers and Geysir locals. The complex itself has a pool and hot tub, so don't despair if your room doesn't have a
www.virtualtourist.com/hotels/Europe/Iceland/Arnessysla/Geysir-

Data is not always up to date, but otherwise very good.
Walmart.com 6-Seat Keys Veracruz 30-Jet Hot Tub Spa Blue Shell
For more questions about this hot tub, please call Keys Fitness at 1-800-408- Customer Product Reviews. Be the first to rate and review this product.
www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do

A day without sun shine is like, you know, night.
News Releases Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Lockheed Martin Successfully Completes Preliminary Design Review for New Lockheed Martin recently completed a Preliminary Design Review for the
www.whoi.edu/mr/pr.do

Every man dies; but not every man really lives. (Braveheart)
Sonoma Rose Villa - Wine Country travel ratings and reviews
Oct 8, 2006 There is a large pebble bottom pool, outdoor hot tub, two jacuzzi baths which we all used and found to be immaculate. We played ping-pong,
www.winecountry.com/ubb/Forum

It may be that your sole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others.
Hot Tubs in Minneapolis - YELLOWPAGES.COM
Search for directory listings, phone numbers,ratings, reviews, maps, directions for Hot Tubs in Minneapolis Hot Tubs on YELLOWPAGES.COM.
www.yellowpages.com/name/Minneapolis-MN/Hot-Tubs

General Info.
Olympic Hot Tub Company - Queen Anne - Seattle WA 98109
3 Reviews of Olympic Hot Tub Company "We bought our Hot Spring Spa from Olympic Hot Tub Companyabout 6 years ago. Every part of the process was outstanding-
www.yelp.com/biz/olympic-hot-tub-company-seattle

All work and no play, will make you a manager.
Click here to find related hot tub reviews information


If you are the owner of one of the above listed sites and would like it removed, click here

More Resources and Information