These sites and pages have all been visited, rated and commented on.
Register and vote and add content.
Click here to find more information on boutique hotel new york city
Guide to New York City Accommodations Boutique Hotelsgonyc.about.com/cs/hotels/a/boutiquehotels.htm

One of the better resources.
Hotel Metro is New York Citys best moderately priced hotel in hotelmetronyc.com/

Not my first choice.
UMD New York City Hotel Reservation Sitehttps://eho.emeetingsonline.com/emeetings/websitev2.asp

Heavy duty information
Le Marquis - New Yorklemarquisny.com/

Recommended with reservation.
New York City Hotels InterContinental Central Park South New Yorknew-york-central.intercontinental.com/

Clearly ok.
Gorham Hotel - New York City Hotelsnew-york-city.find-hotels.net/gorham-hotel.html

Over rated, but still near top.
Carnegie Suites New York City *** Discount New York City Hotelsnew-york-city.guide-to-hotels.com/carnegie-suites-hotel.html

A top result but not very interesting
New York Hotels Tours by Cityline Travelnew-york.hotels-tours.com/

Hmmm... In the big apple, are all beds equal?
The city guide to entertainment restaurants events hotels newyork.citysearch.com/roundup/38631

 
The Lucerne Hotel New York City NYC NY - Discount The Lucerne newyork.hotelsearchz.com/the-lucerne-hotel-new-york-city-nyc.htm

Sometimes hard to find, might be old, but seems well thought out.
New York Hotels - Last Minute Dealsnewyork.ratestogo.com/

An apple a day keeps the doctor away is what they say.
Le Marquis Hotel New Yorkratesandavailability.com/11277378.htm

Visitors came and went a lot
Product New York NYshop.areatravelpackets.com/product.asp

Lacking in some respects, even for its rating.
The Stanhope Park Hyatt New York hotel A Manhattan boutique stanhopepark.hyatt.com/property/index.jhtml

 
The Muse New York Citythe-muse-hotel.visit-new-york-city.com/

Hmmm... In the big apple, are all beds equal?
NY Hotels - Hotel Reservations in New York City NYwww.1800nyhotels.com/

More than just a top result
Boutique Hotels New York City.www.areahotelguide.com/qny_eleboutiq.htm

Most pages visited.
Want a NYC boutique hotel for less IE Marriott Marquis www.bidontravel.com/travel/travelnyc.html

Your guess is as good as mine
new york city hotel guide hotel directory new york city www.bizeurope.com/hotels/newyorkcity_hotels.html

Some really good links, but mostly ok.
Boston.com Travel Destinations New Yorkwww.boston.com/travel/getaways/newyork/fodors/new_york_city_hotel_toppicks/

Visitor recommends
Hotels New York City NYC Manhattan NY by CitiDex-NYC.Comwww.citidex.com/special/nychotels/

Excellent rank but confusing in ways.
EPOQUE HOTELS Hotels in New York City New Yorkwww.epoquehotels.com/new_york.html

Some stars are shooting and short lived
New York City hotelswww.eurohotelguide.com/hotels-new-york-city/

Detailed but specific
Expedia.com New York City Hotelswww.expedia.com/daily/deals/hotel/jfk/default.asp

Sometimes not as good as it could be, but mostly great.
Discount New York Chicago Los Angeles Hotel Reservations Room www.express-res.com/express-index.html

Voted well.
Mayfair New York Hotel New York City New York USA Hotelswww.freehotelsearch.com/us/New_York-hotels/New_York_City-hotels/Mayfair_New_York_Hotel-hotel.html

Excellent but not always on topic.
New York City Hotels - NY Hotel Discounts - Luxury Accommodationswww.freenewyorkhotelguide.com/

Some random web page with good info.
luxury hotel New York City Le Parker Meridien Hotel New York www.ghotw.com/generic_hotel.cfm/id/552.htm

Well ranked site and good information, but hard to find data.
BlakelyNewYork.comwww.gorhamhotel.com/

Hmmm... In the big apple, are all beds equal?
Discount Hotels New York New York - Hotel-Rates.comwww.hotel-rates.com/us/new-york/new-york/

General Info.
Boutique Hotels in New York Citywww.hotelrooms.com/boutique/newyork.htm

Something is lost in translation
New York City Hotels - Reservations E-Specials at Hotels.netwww.hotels.net/new-york/new-york-city-hotels.htm

 
New York City Hotels - Cheap Hotels - New York City Hotel www.hotelsbycity.com/new-york/hotels-new-york-city-new-york.html

Visitor recommends
West Side Midtown Manhattan Hotels New York City - JimsDeli NYC www.jimsdeli.com/lodging/new-york-hotels/midtown-west-hotels.htm

Star rating appropriate.
Hotel new york Kelkoo - voordeligste prijzen www.kelkoo.nl/b/a/ss_Hotel_new_york.html

Visitor recommends
Kimberly Hotel east side new york hotelswww.kimberlyhotel.com/

Was referred by a visitor
new york boutique hotels directory searchwww.lifestyle.co.uk/travel/hotels/new-york-boutique-hotels.htm

Specific and too general
Sheraton Russell Hotel New York hotel reservations.www.lodging.com/auto/affiliate_booking.cgi

Look at this.
New York City Resort Hotel Directory AD - MainTour New York City www.maintour.com/lowerny/nychotel.htm

Basic site with good info.
The Mansfield Hotelwww.mansfieldhotel.com/

Difficult to find what you are looking for, but information is there.
New York Inns affordable boutique hotels in Manhattan New York www.murrayhillinn.com/

 
Soho Grand Hotel New York City NYC. Make online discount www.mustseenewyork.com/soho-grand-hotel.html

Top notch ranked by search engines, and recommended, but confusing and stark.
New York Hotels - City Breakwww.new-york-city-break.eu.com/new-york-hotels.htm

More than what shows up at first
New York Hotels Discount Resorts - Hotels In New York Citywww.new-york-hotels-discount-resorts.com/

Good potential here.
New York City Hotelswww.new-york-hotels.bz/

At least three stars
New York Resorts - 1 Resorts in New Yorkwww.new-york-resorts.number1hotels.com/resorts/

Ranked well by searchAll
New york United States of America - all hotels. Hotels resorts www.new-york.hotels-nb.com/hotels-k-s.asp

A lot of agreement here.
Hotel Metro Hotel New Yorkwww.new.york.the-hotels.com/hotel-metro.htm

Visitor recommends
Westpark Hotel New York - New York City NY Hotel Discount and www.newyorkhotelsandguide.com/westpark-hotel.html

Industrial to a fault
Travel - New York City Visitors Guidewww.newyorkmetro.com/travel/guides/visitors/hotels/hotels_boutique.htm

Under the table, superficial exotic
Amsterdam Court Hotel New York in New York City Reservations for www.newyorkviews.com/newyork/amsterdamcourt.htm

Specific information.
New York City.coms Guide to Hotels in the Midtown East area of www.nyc.com/hotels/midtown_east.aspx

With anger you dont get far.
New York Inns affordable boutique hotels in Manhattan New York www.nyinns.com/

Was referred by a visitor
New York City New York New York City New York (New York Cities www.ohwy.com/ny/n/newyorkc.htm

 
New York City Referencewww.panix.com/clay/nyc/query.cgi

Excellent but specific
New York Hotel Reservations for Bed and Breakfasts Resorts www.placestostay.com/find_place/map_new_york.html

Was referred by a visitor
** Amsterdam Court Hotel New York City Times Square **www.point-travel.com/new-york/amsterdam-court-hotel.htm

Visitor recommends
New York Hotel Reservations QuikBook Hotelswww.quikbook.com/quiknewyork.asp

Data is not always up to date, but otherwise very good.
New York Hotels New York City NYC Hotels New York Hotels NYC www.readio.com/nychotels/searchnychotel.html

The eggs teach the hen.
Luxury Hotels - New York Luxury Hotels - The Benjaminwww.thebenjamin.com/

Site is ok and data is better.
Insider Travel Network insider travel and sightseeing guideswww.theinsider.com/

Was recommended by a visitor.
Roger Williams Hotel New York City NYC New Yorkwww.travelassist.com/reg/ny1444.html

A lot of effort went into this well known site.
New York City Hotel Reviews TI Hotelswww.travelintelligence.net/wsd/hotels/htlsbyplce_783.html

Dazed and confused but worth a look
New York Hotels New York Hotel Reservations in USAwww.travellerspoint.com/hotels-by-city.cfm

Not sure what it is, but interesting
New York City The Lucerne - Deals and Reviews - boutique hotel www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g60763-d99281-r1433753-The_Lucerne-New_York_City_New_York.html

Not very interesting but lots of votes
Benjamin Hotel New York - New York City Vacation - The Benjamin www.vacationidea.com/articles/benjamin_new_york.html

Found this by searching.
Virgin Travelstore - Hotels - New Yorkwww.virgintravelstore.com/hotelsv2/stylishhotels_bycity.asp

Some sources are better than others.
VirtualTourist.com - roamer61s New York City Travel Pagewww.virtualtourist.com/m/ed36/cd624/

Wrapped up in details
The Stanhope Park Hyatt New York New York Hotels The Stanhope www.worldexecutive.com/directory/usa/new_york/hotels/sthph.html

Ok but fascinating
Click here to find related boutique hotel new york city information


More Resources and Information