These sites and pages have all been visited, rated and commented on.
Register and vote and add content.
Click here to find more information on home for sale in florida
CareerSeeker Interactive - from TBO.comemployment.tbo.com/

Children and money make a nice world
Houses for saleep.com/js/browse/5102000.html

Listings are not so clear, but lots of votes.
Affiliate Banner Ad
network scanner software
Click here to go to www.Remote-Scan.com to Share any Flatbed Scanner
Find the Florida executive jobs you want and other executive jobs executive.careerbuilder.com/ex.ic/Florida/

Visitor recommended.
Florida Living Network - Your one stop resource to find Realtors fl.living.net/

Not sure what this is all about, but there is some real estate stuff here.
eRealty.com Buyer Benefits - Homes for Sale in Your Local Real florida.erealty.com/about/buyerbenefits.aspx

One of the better resources.
Naples Free-Net Florida USAhome.naples.net/

Some people really like what is here.
MSN House Home - Buying a Homehouseandhome.msn.com/homes/homesoverview.aspx

I owe, I owe, so it is off to the bank I go...
New home sales rise 16 percent - 2002-06-27 - The Business Journal jacksonville.bizjournals.com/jacksonville/stories/2002/06/24/daily33.html

I owe, I owe, so it is off to the bank I go...
Mobile home for sale in Dunnellon Floridakayaks.bravepages.com/house/plans.html

I owe, I owe, so it is off to the bank I go...
Florida Attorney General - How to Protect Yourself The Cooling myfloridalegal.com/pages.nsf/0/18c35b713adbd1ad85256cc90053b3bc

The best foundations are burried deep.
NewHomes.HarmonHomes.com - Real Estate - Homes for sale in newhomes.harmonhomes.com/findahome.html

Home is where the hearth is.
Ocala Florida Classifieds -- OCALA4SALE.COMocala4sale.com/

The earth is good, but foundations are better.
Florida USA Gorgeous Georgian Style Custom Home - Home For Sale realestate.escapeartist.com/P-23159/

Unsure what it is all about.
HomeSeeker Real Estate Guide - Homes For Sale - From TBO.comrealestate.tbo.com/realestate/homes/

The best foundations are burried deep.
Florida Inside Sales Jobs Inside Sales Jobs in Florida salesmarketing.careerbuilder.com/sm.ic/Florida_InsideSales.htm

The earth is good, but foundations are better.
Tampa Bay Business Journaltampabay.bizjournals.com/tampabay/

Some good info, but strange url
Alletes sale of Florida water operations nearly complete - 2003 twincities.bizjournals.com/twincities/stories/2003/12/01/daily47.html

Excellent but not always on topic.
real estate listing real estate sale selling home fsbo selling usa.homesalez.com/

I owe, I owe, so it is off to the bank I go...
WebPony.com - Horses for salewebpony.equine.com/oclass/oclass.asp

Listings are not so clear, but lots of votes.
Affiliate Banner Ad
network scanner software
Click here to go to www.Remote-Scan.com to Share any Flatbed Scanner
Winter Haven Florida Home For sale by ownerwww.a1webdesign.com/forsale/property3.htm

Reviewed favorably.
All Brevard Web Sites - Brevard County web design hosting and www.allbrevard.com/home/

This site has a lot to offer.
Houses New Homes For Sale Floor Plans Real Estate Home Builders www.americanhomeguides.com/

Favorably reviewed.
Bankrate.com Mortgages and mortgage rateswww.bankrate.com/brm/rate/mtg_home.asp

The best foundations are burried deep.
Alletes sale of Florida water operations nearly complete - 2003 www.bizjournals.com/twincities/stories/2003/12/01/daily47.html

Web site with many pages and well ranked.
Florida Businesses for Sale @ Business Nation Sale by Business www.businessnation.com/Businesses_for_Sale/Business_by_State/Florida/

Private areas, but the best is there
Find a Local Real Estate Agent House Home for Sale or Property www.caire.org/real-estate-state-list.shtml

One brick at a time.
Vacation Home for Sale- CyberRentals Vacation Directory Condos www.cyberrentals.com/SALE/SALEFL.html

Not rated high enough, but confusing to find.
Florida Fruit Vegetable Associationwww.ffva.com/

Listings are not so clear, but lots of votes.
First Auction.com Buy Items For Sale - Online Auctions Shoppingwww.firstauction.com/

Some really good links, but mostly ok.
Florida Scuba Diving directory - Florida Scuba Instructors Dive www.florida-scuba.com/

I owe, I owe, so it is off to the bank I go...
Frontline Florida Holiday vacation homes and villas in Orlando www.florida.homes.dial.pipex.com/

Suggested by a visitor.
New homes florida real estate home builders realtors communities www.floridaguide.com/

Listings are not so clear, but lots of votes.
Florida Horse.Com - Horses in Florida USAwww.floridahorse.com/

Home is where the hearth is.
Florida Plants Online Homewww.floridaplants.artselect.com/

Good, but not always on topic.
Disney Area Florida Vacation Rentals Resort Disney Vacation Pool www.floridavacations.com/fv/3213.html

The earth is good, but foundations are better.
Document Saleswww.fsec.ucf.edu/docsale.htm

Ranked well by lycos
Black puts mansion in Florida up for sale - globeinvestor.comwww.globeinvestor.com/servlet/ArticleNews/story/GAM/20040108/RHOLLINGER08/stocks/news

 
HarmonHomes.com - Real Estate - Homes for sale in Floridawww.harmonhomes.com/findahome.html

Some items of worth, others not so good, mostly alright.
Coral Calcium Supreme Plus- Barefoot SALEwww.healthtreasures.com/

Clearly ok.
heraldtribune.com Southwest Floridas Information Leaderwww.heraldtribune.com/

A lot of agreement here.
Miami Florida Real Estate REALTORS Agents and Homes For Sale www.homegain.com/local_real_estate/FL/miami.html

Something is lost in translation
Real Estate Agent Directory For Sale By Owner Home For Sale www.homesalez.com/itop/topsites.php

General Info.
HomeScape.com Real Estate real estate listings homes for sale www.homescape.com/

 
Sun-Sentinel Classified Realestatewww.homespot.com/

I owe, I owe, so it is off to the bank I go...
Hotel Online Home Page Hospitality Industry Gaming Industry www.hotel-online.com/

Confused and dazed but worth a look
California Real Estate for Sale Homes and Houses Valueswww.househunt.com/california-real-estate.htm

Industrial to a fault
Real Estate For Sale By Owner Listings - HouseRealwww.housereal.net/for-sale-by-owner/

Visited.
Homes and Communities - US Department of Housing and Urban www.hud.gov/

 
FLORIDA HOMES AND CONDOMINIUMS FOR SALE on Floridas Gulf Coast www.islandtime.com/awalt/ka-sale.htm

Ok but fascinating
Florida Keys Classified Ads Real estate for salewww.keynoter.com/classads/front800.htm

One brick at a time.
Libertarian Party Home Pagewww.lp.org/

Dazed and confused but worth a look
Herald.com - Your Miami Everything Guidewww.miami.com/mld/miamiherald/

 
Mortgage Mag Main Pagewww.mortgagemag.com/

Some links have merit
Floridas Sales and Use Taxwww.myflorida.com/dor/taxes/sales_tax.html

Good but some lock outs
Naples Daily Newswww.naplesnews.com/

Basic site with good info.
NewHomes.com - Real Estate and New Homes for sale nationwide.www.newhomes.com/

Little children have big ears.
New homes for sale in Floridawww.newhomesource.com/maps/state.aspx

Simplistic in ways but has some charm and worthwhile data.
The New York Times Real Estatewww.nytimes.com/pages/realestate/

Links have interest
Ocala Breeders Sales Company Home Pagewww.obssales.com/

The best foundations are burried deep.
Orlando Florida Real Estate Luxury Homes Smart World Real Estate - www.orlandocasas.freeservers.com/

Look at this.
PolkOnline.comwww.polkonline.com/

The best foundations are burried deep.
ProBass Networks The Complete Bass Fishing Resourcewww.probass.net/

Not sure what this is all about, but there is some real estate stuff here.
TAP Vol 11 Iss. 12. Neglect for Sale. Eyal Press and Jennifer www.prospect.org/print/V11/12/press-e-insert2.html

Recommended by visitors.
New Home Tampa - Tampa Florida Home - Tampa Home for Salewww.pulte.com/homefinder/market.asp

Confusing UI but has solid merit.
REALTOR.com Nationwide Real estate listings homes for salewww.realtor.com/FindHome/USMapHome.asp

No one likes the colors, but otherwise great
HarmonHomes.com - Find a Home for Salewww.search.harmonhomes.com/forfindahome.php

The heart is a lonely hunter, so a home is a good thing.
St. Petersburg Times Onlinewww.sptimes.com/

Site is ok and data is better.
Division of Florida Land Sales Condominiums and Mobile Homes www.state.fl.us/dbpr/lsc/mobilehomes/index.shtml

The best foundations are burried deep.
The Tampa Tribune - Online Editionwww.tampatrib.com/

Most pages visited.
The Ledger Lakeland Polk County Floridawww.theledger.com/

The earth is good, but foundations are better.
TheState.com - Your South Carolina Everything Guidewww.thestate.com/

The earth is good, but foundations are better.
Florida Classifiedswww.town-usa.com/florida/classifieds/flemploy_class.html

More than meets the eye
Florida Bill of Sale Forms - Free FAQwww.uslegalforms.com/florida-bill-of-sale-forms.htm

Very odd url, but some good info
United States Tennis Association - Homewww.usta.com/

AOL listed this, looks interesting.
Real Estate for Salewww.ustreas.gov/auctions/irs/real1.html

Not sure what this is all about, but there is some real estate stuff here.
Vacation Rentals .com - Disney Area Florida Resort Disney Vacation www.vacationrentals.com/vacation-rentals/3213.html

One brick at a time.
Ocala Real Estate - All Buyers and Sellers Realty of Floridawww.wearefla.com/

 
Bass Fishing Reports from the Bass Fishing Home Pagewww.wmi.org/bassfish/reports/

Not sure what this is all about, but there is some real estate stuff here.
Click here to find related home for sale in florida information
Affiliate Banner Ad
network scanner software
Click here to go to www.Remote-Scan.com to Share any Flatbed Scanner


More Resources and Information